Print this Page

Join us $$$’s!

sbc4life collageAre you currently looking for a way to bring in some extra money? Do you need to pay off some bills? Want a second income or stay at home with the kids? Why not join my team!!
My name is Mary..I have been with this company since 2012 and it has been such a blessing to me in more ways than I expected!
I have very little network marketing experience and have attained the rank of Platinum within the first 18 months, which is a huge accomplishment in this company. I can assure you that you will make money with this company if you treat it as a business (not as a hobby)! You will have support from our team and myself and if you believe in the product and yourself you WILL SUCCEED! This company has and is changing so many lives! Not only those who want to lose weight, but also those who want to change their financial future! THAT COULD BE YOU!! We provide you with full blown training and team support that truly wants to help you succeed in your business.

View our AWESOME video below and then take a Free tour by filling out the form below!

–> Join us – Team Rock Solid <---

Take a FREE Position To Check It Out Before You Join!

Skinny Body Care has one of the best compensation plans in the industry!
Even a person who is not great at “selling” (like me) or someone who has no previous experience in marketing can create the income they desire with this system.

Benefits of becoming a Distributor of Skinny Body Care and this work at home business:
ONLY a one-time $10 w/your first order to start!
* You can build this business online and offline.
* Free Websites
* The company pays between 40 and 70% commission per sale to start, in weekly and monthly checks.
* Email, phone and Live chat support.
* Get paid 8 different ways
* Get paid weekly and monthly.
* Powerline System (see video below)
* 6 Rank Achievement Bonuses that pay up to $300,000.
* Distribution centers in 22 countries. *serving 160 countries and growing).
* No monthly or annual fee for using business websites (unlike other companies)

Over 800 People PER DAY DIE due to OBESITY Related Issues!!!
20 PLUS MILLION people are UNEMPLOYED!!!
But, We have a SOLUTION for BOTH!!!

Click to Take a Free Position to Check Us Out!
>Lose weight and make money

Check out the times for the Live Conference Calls below where you can listen in for more info

Write Down These IMPORTANT Numbers, Days and Times!!

Join us LIVE on our Skinny Body Care Live Conference Calls and Learn How to Become a Skinny Body Care Distributor
We have our Live Skinny Body Care Conference Calls on Monday nights and Thursday nights

SKINNY BODY CARE’S WEEKLY CALL SCHEDULE
Join us LIVE EVERY MONDAY NIGHT on our Live informational Conference Call with our Top Crown Diamond Leader.
Get all of your questions answered about how Skinny Fiber Works, Skinny Body Care compensation plan, and how to become a Skinny Body Care Distributor.

Dial 641-715-3803 / 976143#
The call starts at your Timezone listed below
10PM EST / 9PM CST / 8PM MST / 7PM PST

Join us LIVE EVERY Thursday NIGHT on our CEO Conference Call with our CEO and Founder, Mr Ben Glinsky.
Get all of your questions answered about how Skinny Fiber Works, Skinny Body Care compensation plan, and how to become a Skinny Body Care Distributor.

Dial 641-715-3803 / 976143#
The call starts at your Timezone listed below
8:00PM EST / 7:00PM CST / 6:00 MST / 5:00 PST

Add these days and times to your event calender.
Call in 5 minutes early, believe me. these calls be packed!

Permanent link to this article: http://cruisin4losin.com/join-us-s/

Shares